Don’t Hesitate. Call or Email.

Don’t Hesitate. Call or Email.

Contact persons

Tove Flodgren Isakson

Senior Recruitment Consultant 
Mobile no: +46 70 241 22 27
Email address: tove.flodgren.isakson@sharprecruitment.se

Ellen From

Head of Talent Acquisition
Mobile no: +46 73 344 47 48
Email address: ellen.from@sharprecruitment.se

Mikaela Virsholm

Business Area Manager Sharp Interim
Mobile no: +46 76 898 68 38
Email address: mikaela.virsholm@sharprecruitment.se

Alexia Petrini

Marketing Coordinator 
Mobile no: +46 70 146 60 65
Email address: alexia.petrini@sharprecruitment.se

Zarina Virsholm

Founder & Partner
Mobile no: +46 733 99 07 27
Email address: zarina.virsholm@sharprecruitment.se

Ron Cohen

Founder & Partner
Mobile no: +46 73 518 51 88
Email address: ron.cohen@sharprecruitment.se

Peter Ekström

Founder & Partner
Mobile no: +46 70 813 51 85
Email address: peter.ekstrom@sharprecruitment.se

Ilona Orgmetz
Arman Bassari

Researcher
Mobile no: +46 73 824 55 66
Email address: arman.bassari@sharprecruitment.se

Contact:

Tap into our network of specialist competence. Call us directly on +46 8 – 41 09 98 00, or fill in this form: